Scorpio New Moon – October 30, 2016

Scorpio New Moon – October 30, 2016 The New Moon forms at 07 degrees, 43 minutes, Scorpio at 10:38 am PDT.  October has been a mixed bag for sure.  It’s been a massive review, a kick in the head, and a selective foreshadowing of things to come.  Tonight’s new Moon  [ Read More ]

Aries Full Moon – October 15 – 16, 2016

Aries Full Moon – October 15 – 16, 2016 The Full Moon forms at 23 degrees, 14 minutes Aries at 9:23 pm, PDT on October 15 and at 4:23 am GMT on October 16.  And she’s a doozy.  Back to Cardinal energies folks.  Aries is spirit incarnating into matter for  [ Read More ]

Libra New Moon – September 30 – October 1, 2016

Libra New Moon – September 30 – October 1, 2016 The second New Moon of the month forms at 08 degrees 15 minutes Libra at 5:11 pm PDT on September 30 and at 12:11 am GMT on October 1, 2016.  Several news sources and organizations have taken to calling it  [ Read More ]