Aries Full Moon and Total Lunar Eclipse – September 27-28, 2015

Aries Full Moon and Total Lunar Eclipse – September 27 – 28, 2015   The Full Moon forms at 04 degrees, 40 minutes Aries at 7:50 pm PDT on September 27, and at 2:50 am GMT on September 28, 2015.  This Full Moon is a doozy.  So here’s a few  [ Read More ]

Virgo New Moon and Solar Eclipse – September 12 – 13, 2015

Virgo Solar Eclipse – September 12 – 13, 2015   The New Moon forms at 20 degrees, 10 minutes Virgo at 11:41 pm PDT on September 12, 2014 and At 6:41 am GMT on September 13.  This New Moon brings a solar eclipse.  This is a partial solar eclipse that  [ Read More ]