Aquarius Full Moon – July 31, 2015

Aquarius Full Moon – July 31, 2015 The Full Moon forms at 07 degrees, 55 minutes Aquarius at 3:42 a.m. PDT on July 31, 2015.  It’s the proverbial Blue Moon as it’s the second full moon of the month.  This isn’t as rare an occurrence as you might think.  Two  [ Read More ]

Cancer New Moon – July 15 – 16, 2015

Cancer New Moon – July 15 – 16, 2015 The New Moon forms at 23 degrees, 14 minutes Cancer at 6:24 pm PDT on July 15 and at 1:24 am GMT on July 16, 2015.  The sign of Cancer and its natural domicile, the 4th house emphasize the concepts of  [ Read More ]

Full Moon Capricorn – July 1-2, 2015

Capricorn Full Moon – July 1-2, 2015 BANG!  The Full Moon forms at 09 degrees, 55 minutes Capricorn at 7:19 pm PDT on July 1, and at 2:19 am GMT on July 2, 2015.  Have you been feeling it?  “It” being all your feelings – about everything – all at  [ Read More ]