Taurus New Moon – May 17 – 18, 2015

Taurus New Moon – May 17 – 18, 2015   The New Moon forms at 26 degrees, 55 minutes at 9:13 pm PDT on May 17 and at 4:13 am GMT on May 18, 2015.  We are flying through spring!  And we’ve almost completed our journey through Taurus.  It’s been  [ Read More ]

Scorpio Full Moon – May 3 – 4, 3015

Scorpio Full Moon – May 3-4, 2015 The Full Moon forms at 13 degrees, 22 minutes Scorpio at 8:42 pm PDT on May 3, and at 3:42 am GMT on May 4, 2015.  In the Buddhist tradition this full moon is known as the Wesak Moon which marks and celebrates  [ Read More ]