Libra New Moon – September 23-24, 2014

Libra New Moon – September 23-24, 2014 The New Moon forms at 01 degree, 07 minutes Libra at 11:13 pm PDT on September 23 and at 6:13 am GMT on September 24, 2014. The New Moon arrives a little more than 24 hours after the autumnal equinox in the northern  [ Read More ]

Pisces Full Moon – September 8-9, 2014

Pisces Full Moon – September 8 – 9, 2014 The Full Moon forms at 16 degrees, 19 minutes Pisces at 6:38 pm PDT on September 8, and at 1:38 am GMT.  This is the fifth and last SuperMoon of the 2014.  We are midway through Virgo.  We are no longer  [ Read More ]